NACA Board Member Elections

Applications to the Board of Directors must be made via the NACA Website Board Member Application page.

To complete the Board Member Application, the applicant must be an Individual NACA Member in good standing.

The 100-word Statement of Willingness to Serve must be submitted with the Board Application.

The Board Member Application Process will open on July 12th, 2021 at 10:00 AM CST and will close August 13th, 2021 at 10:00AM CST

  • July 12thAugust 13th–  Applications/nominations for new board members open
  • August 13th –  August 20th –  Committee will review the applications
  • August 20th –  October 15th –  Candidate Bios will be available on the website for review by the membership
  • October 19th –  20th – VOTING by membership
  • Oct 23rd –  Annual Membership Meeting with new board members announced
  • Oct 23rd  – First Board Meeting with new board members (immediately following the membership meeting)


You must be logged in to your Individual NACA Membership account to access the application.