Officers & Executive Committee

President

President

Dr. Josh Fisher
View Bio
Director of Animal Services
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Animal Care & Control
Charlotte, North Carolina
jfisher@nacanet.org
704-591-1751

Elected 2019
Term Expires 2022

Vice President

Vice President

Ed Jamison
View Bio
CEO Operation Kindness
3201 Earhart Drive
Carrollton, Texas 75006

ejamison@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

Treasurer

Treasurer

Adam Leath
View Bio
Volusia County Animal Services
1250 Indian Lake Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
aleath@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

Secretary

Secretary

Audra Michael
View Bio
Pinal County Animal Care & Control
1150 S Eleven Mile Corner Rd
Casa Grande, AZ 85194
amichael@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

 

 

Outcomes Consulting

Outcomes Consulting

Kristen Hassen
View Bio

KHassen@nacanet.org

Elected 2019
Term Expires 2022

Directors

Director

Director

Michelle Dosson
View Bio

Norfolk Animal Care Center
PO Box 11674
Norfolk VA 23517
757-409-6144
mdosson@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

Director

Director

Spencer Conover
View Bio
Pasco County Animal Services
19640 Dogpatch Lane
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
sconover@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2022

Director

Director

Mike Wheeler
View Bio
Director of Community Services
City of Cabot, Arkansas
mwheeler@nacanet.org

Elected 2021
Term Expires 2022

Director

Director

Trevin (Tre’) Law
View Bio

Director of Field Services
LifeLine Animal Project at Fulton County Animal Services
tlaw@nacanet.org

Elected 2021
Term Expires 2024

Director

Director

Michele Shiber
View Bio
Sr Animal Control Officer/Animal Control Supervisor
Montclair Township
mshiber@nacanet.org

Elected 2021
Term Expires 2024

Director

Director

Alexis Pugh
View Bio
Director
Memphis Animal Services
apugh@nacanet.org

Elected 2021
Term Expires 2024

Director

Director

Daniel Achuff
View Bio
Animal Protective Services Supervisor/Humane Society Police Officer
Brandywine Valley SPCA
dachuff@nacanet.org

Elected 2021
Term Expires 2024