Officers & Executive Committee

President

President

Dr. Josh Fisher
View Bio
Director of Animal Services
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Animal Care & Control
Charlotte, North Carolina
jfisher@nacanet.org
704-591-1751

Elected 2019
Term Expires 2022

Vice President

Vice President

Ed Jamison
View Bio
CEO Operation Kindness
3201 Earhart Drive
Carrollton, Texas 75006

ejamison@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

Treasurer

Treasurer

Adam Leath
View Bio
Volusia County Animal Services
1250 Indian Lake Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
aleath@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

Secretary

Secretary

Audra Michael
View Bio
Pinal County Animal Care & Control
1150 S Eleven Mile Corner Rd
Casa Grande, AZ 85194
amichael@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

 

 

Director, Executive Committee

Director, Executive Committee

Kristen Hassen-Auerbach
View Bio

KHassen@nacanet.org

Elected 2019
Term Expires 2022

Directors

Director

Director

Michelle Dosson
View Bio

Norfolk Animal Care Center
PO Box 11674
Norfolk VA 23517
757-409-6144
mdosson@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

Director

Director

Adam Ricci
View Bio
2501 W Trenton Rd
Edinburg, TX 78539
aricci@nacanet.org

Elected 2016, 2019
Term Expires 2022

Director

Director

Lauren Bluestone
View Bio
Metro Nashville Animal Care and Control
5125 Harding Pl
Nashville, TN 37211
lbluestone@nacanet.org

Elected 2018
Term Expires 2021

Director

Director

Spencer Conover
View Bio
Pasco County Animal Services
19640 Dogpatch Lane
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
sconover@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2022

Director

Director

Leigh Anne Garrard
View Bio

Director, Investigations
Legal Advocacy and Investigations
lwilson@nacanet.org

Appointed 2020
Term Expires 2021

Director

Director

James Evans
View Bio
Founder and CEO of Companions and Animals for Reform and Equity [CARE].
jevans@nacanet.org

Appointed 2020
Term Expires 2021

Director

Director

Mike Wheeler
View Bio
mwheeler@nacanet.org
Director of Community Services
City of Cabot, Arkansas

Appointed 2020
Term Expires 2021