Officers & Executive Committee

President

President

Dr. Josh Fisher
View Bio
Director of Animal Services
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Animal Care & Control
Charlotte, North Carolina
704-591-1751

Elected 2019
Term Expires 2022

Vice President

Vice President

Ed Jamison
Dallas Animal Services
1818 N Westmoreland
Dallas, TX 75212
ejamison@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

Treasurer

Treasurer

Adam Leath
Volusia County Animal Services
1250 Indian Lake Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
aleath@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

Secretary

Secretary

Adam Ricci
2501 W Trenton Rd
Edinburg, TX 78539
aricci@nacanet.org

Elected 2016, 2019
Term Expires 2022

Director, Executive Committee

Director, Executive Committee

Kristen Hassen-Auerbach
Elected 2019
Term Expires 2022

Directors

Director

Director

Scott Giacoppo
View Bio
Nashville TN
sgiacoppo@nacanet.org

Elected 2016, 2019
Term Expires 2022

Director

Director

Janee’ Boswell
View Bio
Boulder Police Department
1805 33rd Street
Boulder, CO 80301
303-441-4385

Elected 2018
Term Expires 2021

Director

Director

Lauren Bluestone
Metro Nashville Animal Care and Control
5125 Harding Pl
Nashville, TN 37211

Elected 2018
Term Expires 2021

Director

Director

Spencer Conover
Pasco County Animal Services
19640 Dogpatch Lane
Land O Lakes, FL 34638
sconover@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2021

Director

Director

Michelle Dosson
Norfolk Animal Care Center
PO Box 11674
Norfolk VA 23517
757-409-6144
mdosson@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

Director

Director

Audra Michael
Pinal County Animal Care & Control
1150 S Eleven Mile Corner Rd
Casa Grande, AZ 85194
amichael@nacanet.org

Elected 2020
Term Expires 2023

 

 

Director

Director

Clinton Thacker
View Bio
3551 Bataan Memorial W.
Las Cruces, NM 88012
801-200-9325
cthacker@nacanet.org

Elected 2013
Appointed 2014
Elected 2015, 2018
Term Expires 2021

Annual Membership Meeting

The 2020 NACA Annual Membership Meeting will be held on Friday, October 30, 2020, at 12 noon, Eastern Time.

Please log into NACA’s Member Only site for additional information.

https://nacanet.memberclicks.net/login

Join NACA Today!

Become a part of the largest community of animal care and control professionals in the country.