about naca

history

constitution

ethics statement

nondiscrimination

past presidents

financial statements

resource library

contact information

Meet Our Current NACA Board Members

E-Mail to: naca@nacanet.org

To view a resume, simply click on the photo of the NACA Board Member of your choice.

To view NACA Board Member voting records, please click here.

todd stosuy

President
Todd Stosuy
2200 7th Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
831-454-7254
Fax: 831-454-7222

tstosuy@nacanet.org

Appointed 2008
Elected 2009
Elected 2012
Term Expires 2015

misha goodman

Vice President
Misha Goodman
410 E. Washington St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
319-356-5297
Fax: 319-356-5298
mgoodman@nacanet.org

Appointed - 2003
Elected - 2004
Elected - 2007
Elected - 2010
Elected - 2013
Term Expires 2016

cindy wiemann

Treasurer
Cindy Wiemann
P.O. Box 32
Madison, GA 30650
706-342-9604
Fax - 706-342-2558
cwiemann@nacanet.org

Appointed 2011
Elected 2012
Term Expires 2015


dan desousa

Secretary
Daniel DeSousa
5480 Gaines Street
San Diego, CA 92110
619-498-2308
Fax: 619-470-9155
ddesousa@nacanet.org

Elected 2013
Term Expires 2016


matt pepper

Director
Matthew Pepper
1136 Gatewood SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
505-314-0284
Fax: 505-873-6709
mpepper@nacanet.org

Appointed 2013
Term Expires 2014



robert leinberger

Director
Robert C. Leinberger, Jr
9300 Public Works Road
Chesterfield, VA 23832
804-768-7544
Fax: 804-717-6036
rleinberger@nacanet.org

Appointed 2012
Elected 2013
Term Expires 2016


david marcanetel

Director
David Marcantel
5500 A Swift Plant Road
Lake Charles, LA 70615
337-721-3730
Fax: 337-721-4188

dmarcantel@nacanet.org

Elected 2006
Elected 2007
Elected 2010
Elected 2013
Term Expires 2016


jamie lampman

Director
Jamie McAloon Lampman
4500 North Access Rd. Chattanooga, TN 37415
423-305-6508
Fax: 423-305-6505

jlampman@nacanet.org

Elected 2010
Elected 2011
Term Expires 2014



Director
Shyanne Schull
3951 Fruitvale Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93308
661-868-7110
Fax: 661-868-7101

sschull@nacanet.org

Elected 2011
Elected 2012
Term Expires 2015



Director
Clinton Thacker
1422 E 600 N.
Fruit Heights, UT 84037
801-444-2204
Fax:

cthacker@nacanet.org

Elected 2013
Term Expires 2014

robert sexton

Director
Robert Sexton
6790 Webster St.
Dayton, OH 45414
937-264-5468
Fax: 937-454-8135
rsexton@nacanet.org

Elected 2011
Term Expires 2014

diane webber

Director
Diane Webber
900 76th Ave Drive SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-286-5908
Fax: 319-294-6629
dwebber@nacanet.org

Appointed 2012
Elected 2012
Term Expires 2015

debbie dawson

Past President
Debbie Dawson
250 5th Ave. N.
Edmonds, WA 98020
425-771-0205
Fax: 425-771-0208

ddawson@nacanet.org

Appointed 2006
Elected 2007
Elected 2010
Term Expires 2013