Live Townhall:

Written by NACA

January 5, 2022

January 18th, 2022
9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST

Zoom Link: Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUoceisrTkuEtAfkD1Iu9TaVEgk3lghyNeb

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Video link: https://vimeo.com/662318707/8f609d064b

Link to submit questions in advance: https://forms.gle/DPCX2QGgyU9AEBCU6

You May Also Like…