2021 Award Nominees

Written by NACA

October 7, 2021

Congratulations to the following individuals & organizations for their NACA 2021 Award Nominations!

Award winners will be announced soon.

Amy Berry
Ann Sanders
Bev Kreinbrook
Brandon Ciullo
California Animal Welfare Association CalAnimals
Christopher Meyer
Cindy Rarrat
Corey Price
Dr. Christine Glenn
Jaime McNutt
Jess Weston
Jill Steier
Khrista Messinger
Kimberly Taylor
Lorien Clemens
Oregon Animal Control Council President- Dave Martin
Pasco County Animal Services
Peoria Police Department Animal Control Rauzan
Placer County Animal Services Health and Human Services Dept
Randi Carter
Richard Samuels
Sam Torres
Shuma Chaudhuri
Stella Ickes
Summer Piper
Suzette Saint-Ours

You May Also Like…

Humane Highlight – Chris Meyer

Chris Meyer Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department Animal Care & Control Division Chris is an enforcement Officer for Charlotte-Mecklenburg...

Fallen Animal Control Officer Memorial

Fallen Animal Control Officer Memorial

National Animal Care & Control Association (NACA) and Code 3 Associates are proud to announce the re-unveiling of the Fallen Animal Control...