Tues, Nov 19th, 2019

REGISTER NOW

Understanding why and how wild animals thrive in urbanized areas is important to resolving conflicts between humans and wildlife. The information provided will help you improve your agency’s response to conflicts, help ensure humane and effective outcomes and prevent orphaning by addressing the root cause of the problem.

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Nov 19th, 2019 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 19th, 2019 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CT
Tue, Nov 19th, 2019 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM MT
Tue, Nov 19th, 2019 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PT