Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Past Presidents
Share |

Past NACA Presidents

1978 - 1981
Mike Burgwin
P.O. Box 1695
Hoodsport, WA 98548
(360) 877-9853
mburgwin@msn.com
1981 - 1984
William Curran
9 Majorie Drive
Halifax, MA 02338
(617) 293-6038
e-mail: unknown

1984 -1986
Eric Blow
P.O. Box 16346
Louisville, KY 40256
(502) 361-1318
eblow@co.jefferson.ky.us

1986 - 1988
Lynn Tyler
220 San Joaquin Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(949) 494-3984
letsast@aol.com
1988 - 1990
Robert Lee
7215 Sallie Mood Dr.
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 354-9515
robmanlee53@hotmail.com
1990 - 1991
Hank Brock
4417 N. Palo Verde Lane
Casa Grande, AZ 85222
(520) 723-7246
brocksee@cgaz.com
1991 - 1992
John Snyder
23114 Frederick Road
Clarksburg, MD 20871
(240) 750-7811
jmsnyder48@gmail.com
1992 - 1993
Pam Burney
632 Tumbleweed Dr.
Hurst, TX 76180
(817) 581-6625
pburney@sbcglobal.net
1993 - 1994
Darlene Larson
P.O. Box 341
New London, MN 56273
(320) 354-3050
darlarson@charter.net
1994 - 1995
Coy Willis
1200 N. Fairgrounds Road
Midland, TX 79709
(432) 685-7424
cwillis@mail.ci.midland.tx.us
1995 - 1996
Don Rieck
26188 487th Avenue
Valley Springs, SD 57068
(605) 757-6390
djrieck@siouxvalley.net
1996 - 1997
Peggy Raddon (Hinnen)
511 West 3900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
(801) 269-7407
praddon@co.slc.ut.us
1997 - 1999
James Weverka
3140 "N” Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 441-7900
jweverka@ci.lincoln.ne.us
1999-2000
Don Rieck
26188 487th Avenue
Valley Springs, SD 57068
(605) 757-6390
djrieck@alliancecom.net
2000-2002
Mary Metzner
3115 Olde Post Road
St. Louis, MO 63129
(314) 846-8010
MCM870@aol.com
2002 - 2004
Lorraine Moule
8 Faneuil Street
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 525-7390
lmoule@aol.com
2004 - 2006
Mark Byers
775 N . Main St.
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
(801) 798-5070
mybers@spanishfork.org
2006 - 2007
Misha Goodman
1136 Gatewood Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
505-314-0284
mgoodman@nacanet.org
2007 - 2009
Mark Kumpf
6790 Webster Street
Dayton, OH 45414
(937) 898-4457
kumpfm@mcohio.org
2009 - 2010
Misha Goodman
1136 Gatewood Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
505-314-0284
mgoodman@nacanet.org
2010 - 2011
Debbie Dawson
250 5th Ave. N.
Edmonds, WA 98020
(425) 771-0205
debbie.dawson@ci.
edmonds.wa.us
2011 - 2015
Todd Stosuy
2200 7th Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
831-454-7254

tstosuy@nacanet.org
   
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

10/6/2016 » 10/7/2016
Training Conference 2016

National Animal Care & Control Association

40960 California Oaks Rd. #242
Murrieta, CA 92562

Phone: 913-768-1319
Fax: 913-768-1378

About NACA|Training|Membership|NACA News|Policies|Store|Links