Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Current Board Members
Share |

Meet Our Current NACA Board Members

Click on a Board Member's picture to view their profile. You must be a NACA Member to view.


diane webber

President

Diane Webber
900 76th Ave Drive SW 
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-286-5908
Fax: 319-294-6629

dwebber@nacanet.org

Appointed 2012
Elected 2012, 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin

robert leinberger

Vice President

Robert C. Leinberger, Jr
1600 Chamberlayne Ave.
Richmond, VA 23222
804-646-5577
Fax: 804-646-5586

rleinberger@nacanet.org

Appointed 2012
Elected 2013, 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Florida, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Cindy Wiemann

 Treasurer

Cindy Wiemann
884 Winder Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
770-339-3200
Fax - 770-339-3235

cwiemann@nacanet.org

Appointed 2011
Elected 2012, 2015, 2017
Term Expires 2020

Representing: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina


Secretary

Clinton Thacker
1422 E 600 N.
Fruit Heights, UT 84037
801-200-9325
cthacker@nacanet.org

Elected 2013
Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah


Director

Alice Burton
7920 Norfolk Avenue

Suite 600
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-482-1997

aburton@nacanet.org

Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020

Representing: Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Rhode Island


Director

Kimberly Cherney
1 Civic Center Plaza

PO Box 19575
Irvine, CA 92623

949-724-7091
Fax: 949-756-8230

 kcherney@nacanet.org

Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020

Representing: Southern California, Hawaii, New Hampshire, Vermont

Randy Covey

Director

Randall B. Covey
1901 SE 24th Avenue
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-846-7143 
Fax: 503-846-7074

rcovey@nacanet.org 

Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Alaska, Montana, Oregon, Washington


Director

Susan Cosby
654 Richland Hills Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78245


scosby@nacanet.org

Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020


Representing: Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Texas

Misha Goodman

 

Director

Misha Goodman
1136 Gatewood Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
505-314-0284
Fax: 505-642-9745

mgoodman@nacanet.org

Appointed 2003
Elected 2004, 2007, 
2010, 2013, 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma

Director

Scott Giacoppo
40960 California Oaks Rd #242
Murrieta, CA 92562

240-676-1146
sgiacoppo@nacanet.org

Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania,Tennessee


Director

Adam Ricci
4000 N Silverbell Road
Tucson, AZ 85745

520-247-4791
Fax: 520-724-5960

aricci@nacanet.org

Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Arkansas, Arizona, Louisiana, Maine

Director

Cindy Walden
40960 California Oaks Rd #242
Murrieta, CA 92562
916-202-9639

cwalden@nacanet.org

Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Northern California, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar
National Animal Care & Control Association

40960 California Oaks Rd. #242
Murrieta, CA 92562

Phone: 913-768-1319
Fax: 913-768-1378

About NACA|Training|Membership|NACA News|Policies|Store|Links