Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Current Board Members
Share |

Meet Our Current NACA Board Members

Click on a Board Member's picture to view their profile. You must be a NACA Member to view.


robert leinberger

President

Robert C. Leinberger, Jr
1600 Chamberlayne Ave.
Richmond, VA 23222
804-646-5577
Fax: 804-646-5586

rleinberger@nacanet.org

Appointed 2012
Elected 2013
Term Expires 2016

Representing: Florida, Kentucky, North Carolina, Virginia

dan desousa

Vice President

Daniel DeSousa
5480 Gaines Street
San Diego, CA 92110
619-498-2308
Fax: 619-470-9155

ddesousa@nacanet.org

Elected 2013
Term Expires 2016

Representing: Hawaii, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin

 

Cindy Wiemann

 Treasurer

Cindy Wiemann
P.O. Box 32
Madison, GA 30650
706-342-9604
Fax - 706-342-2558

cwiemann@nacanet.org

Appointed 2011
Elected 2012, 2015
Term Expires 2017

Representing: Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee

 

Randy Covey

Secretary
Randall B. Covey
1901 SE 24th Avenue
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-846-7143 
Fax: 503-846-7074

rcovey@nacanet.org 

Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Alaska, Colorado, Oregon

Director
Cynthia Brewer
PO BOX 1037
Shelton, WA 98584
360-427-9670
cbrewer@nacanet.org

Elected 2015
Term Expires 2017

Representing: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Washington

misha goodman

Director
Misha Goodman
1136 Gatewood Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
505-314-0284
Fax: 505-873-6709
mgoodman@nacanet.org

Appointed - 2003
Elected - 2004, 2007,
2010, 2013
Term Expires 2016

Representing: Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada

Director
Emanuel Maciel

871 Rockdale Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02740
508-991-6366
Fax: 508-961-3051

emaciel@nacanet.org

Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2017

Representing: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

david marcanetel

Director
David Marcantel
5500 A Swift Plant Road
Lake Charles, LA 70615
337-721-3730
Fax: 337-721-4188

dmarcantel@nacanet.org

Elected 2006, 2007
2010, 2013
Term Expires 2016

Representing: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

todd stosuy

Director
Todd Stosuy
2200 7th Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
831-454-7254
Fax: 831-454-7222

tstosuy@nacanet.org

Appointed 2008
Elected 2009, 2012, 2015
Term Expires 2017

Representing: California, Kansas, West Virginia

Clint Thacker

Director
Clinton Thacker
1422 E 600 N.
Fruit Heights, UT 84037
801-444-2204
Fax: 801-444-2012

cthacker@nacanet.org

Elected 2013
Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Idaho, Montana, Pennsylvania, Utah, Wyoming

Cindy Walden

Director
Cindy Walden
50 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA 95630
916-439-2268
Fax: 916-351-8905

cwalden@nacanet.org

Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

diane webber

Director
Diane Webber
900 76th Ave Drive SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-286-5908
Fax: 319-294-6629

dwebber@nacanet.org

Appointed 2012
Elected 2012, 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Missouri, Ohio

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

10/6/2016 » 10/7/2016
Training Conference 2016

National Animal Care & Control Association

40960 California Oaks Rd. #242
Murrieta, CA 92562

Phone: 913-768-1319
Fax: 913-768-1378

About NACA|Training|Membership|NACA News|Policies|Store|Links