Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Current Board Members
Share |

Meet Our Current NACA Board Members

Click on a Board Member's picture to view their profile. You must be a NACA Member to view.


robert leinberger

President

Robert C. Leinberger, Jr
1600 Chamberlayne Ave.
Richmond, VA 23222
804-646-5577
Fax: 804-646-5586

rleinberger@nacanet.org

Appointed 2012
Elected 2013, 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Florida, Kentucky, North Carolina, Virginia

diane webber

Vice President

Diane Webber
900 76th Ave Drive SW 
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-286-5908
Fax: 319-294-6629

dwebber@nacanet.org

Appointed 2012
Elected 2012, 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin

Cindy Wiemann

 Treasurer

Cindy Wiemann
P.O. Box 32
Madison, GA 30650
706-342-9604
Fax - 706-342-2558

cwiemann@nacanet.org

Appointed 2011
Elected 2012, 2015
Term Expires 2017

Representing: Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee

 

Randy Covey

Secretary
Randall B. Covey
1901 SE 24th Avenue
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-846-7143 
Fax: 503-846-7074

rcovey@nacanet.org 

Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Alaska, Colorado, Oregon

Director
Cynthia Brewer
PO BOX 1037
Shelton, WA 98584
360-427-9670
cbrewer@nacanet.org

Elected 2015
Term Expires 2017

Representing: Michigan, Minnesota, Washington

Misha Goodman

 

Director
Misha Goodman
1136 Gatewood Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
505-314-0284
Fax: 505-873-6709

mgoodman@nacanet.org

Appointed 2003
Elected 2004, 2007, 
2010, 2013, 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: New Mexico, Ohio, Oklahoma, Texas

 

 

Director
Scott Giacoppo

7319 Georgia Ave NW
Washington, DC 20012

202-735-0330 x227
sgiacoppo@nacanet.org

Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Maryland, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

 


Director
Emanuel Maciel

871 Rockdale Avenue
New Bedford, MA 02740
508-991-6366
Fax: 508-961-3051

emaciel@nacanet.org

Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2017

Representing: Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

 


Director
Adam Ricci
4000 N Silverbell Road
Tucson, AZ 85745

520-724-5900
Fax: 520-791-6627

aricci@nacanet.org

Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Arkansas, Arizona, Louisiana, Maine, Mississippi

todd stosuy

Director
Todd Stosuy
2200 7th Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
831-454-7254
Fax: 831-454-7222

tstosuy@nacanet.org

Appointed 2008
Elected 2009, 2012, 2015
Term Expires 2017

Representing: California, Hawaii, Nevada

 

Clint Thacker

Director
Clinton Thacker
1422 E 600 N.
Fruit Heights, UT 84037
801-444-2204
Fax: 801-444-2012

cthacker@nacanet.org

Elected 2013
Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Cindy Walden

Director
Cindy Walden

50 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA 95630
916-439-2268
Fax: 916-351-8905

cwalden@nacanet.org

Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar
National Animal Care & Control Association

40960 California Oaks Rd. #242
Murrieta, CA 92562

Phone: 913-768-1319
Fax: 913-768-1378

About NACA|Training|Membership|NACA News|Policies|Store|Links